2021-2022 Officer Team

PRESIDENT
Josh Gerbitz
jdgerbitz@wisc.edu

Josh’s father sold their herd shortly after his birth, so he wanted to find other ways to stay active in the agriculture industry. When he was young, he started by showing dairy cattle and eventually started working on farms, which led to his decision to attend UW-Madison. On campus, Josh has been active in various organization and has had several internship opportunities. After graduation, he plans to go into reproduction sales and consulting.


VICE PRESIDENT
Kelsey Maurer

kamaurer2@wisc.edu


TREASURER
Billy Ziemet

wzeimet@wisc.edu


SECRETARY
Sabrina Servais

sabrina.servais@wisc.edu


OUTREACH
Nicole Broege & Elise Bleck

nbroege@wisc.edu
ebleck@wisc.edu


PUBLIC RELATIONS
McKenzie Trinko

mttrinko@wisc.edu


ACTIVITIES
Gaelan Combs

gcombs@wisc.edu


ADVISORS
Eric Ronk & Jimena Laporta Sanchez
eronk@wisc.edu
jlaporta@wisc.edu