Officers

Image may contain: 8 people, people smiling, people standing and indoor

President:

Michael Moede – mmoede2@wisc.edu

Vice President:

Brooke Trustem – trustem@wisc.edu

Secretary:

Summer Henschel – srhenschel@wisc.edu

Treasurer:

Caleb LaCount – cdlacount@wisc.edu

Public Relations:

Jenna Broege – jbroege@wisc.edu

Activities:

Brandon Biese – bdbiese@wisc.edu

Outreach:

Emily Franke – erfranke@wisc.edu

Sabrina Servais – sabrina.servais@wisc.edu